Back to site

Entity of Malevolence CD

Image of Entity of Malevolence CD


2015 release via Comatose Music
Album art by Marco Hasmann

Track listing:
1. Crown of Worms
2. Manifested Filth
3. Skeleton Carver
4. Buried Beneath Human Remains
5. Stench of the Decomposed
6. Boundless Suffering
7. Entity of Malevolence
8. Enshrined in Putrid Decay
9. Baptized in Embalming Fluid
10. Casket Maker