Back to site

Slaughter Monolith CD (PRE-ORDER)

Image of Slaughter Monolith CD (PRE-ORDER)


Pre-order ship out date July 16, 2018

[Offical Release Date 8/3/2018]

2018 release via Comatose Music

Album Art by Marco Hasmann

Track Listing:
Symptom Conception
Sexually Transmitted Coma
Ripped From A Mother's Mutilated Womb
2016 Esoteric Model
Three Piece Flesh Suit
Of Blood and Cum
Fine Art Of Amputation
Swamp Of Intestines
Necrotizing Fasciitis
Purification Through Bodily Dismemberment
Vermin Burial
Unspeakable Perversity